$8 Shipping & Free Shipping on Orders of $100!

Super Pizza & Kid Kale Hardcover Book

Super Pizza & Kid Kale Hardcover Book

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
$17.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With great flavor, comes great responsibility.

Super Pizza and Kid Kale have been delicious do-gooders and the best of friends since the day they came aleaf in the oven of the Baker Elementary cafeteria. But as they heroically foil one dastardly deed after another, Super Pizza’s popularity begins to go to their crust, and it leaves their veggie pal feeling rotten. The growing frustration that begins to drive a wedge in their friendship is now threatening to take the students of the school down with them! It’ll be up to Super Pizza and Kid Kale to patch things up so that they can get back to being the heroes that these kids knead.
 

For fans of Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast comes a hilarious and punny new picture book about navigating the ups and downs of friendship and the unintendend consequences that actions can have on others, starring the Batman and Robin of food.

Author Phaea Crede